(0) Items in your cart


View Cart

Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood Live From Madison Square Garden Limited Edition (2CD/2DVD)

Regular Price: $74.98

Special Price: $64.98

Be the first to review this product

Product Description
Three Historic Shows. Two Rock Legends. A collaboration forty years in the making.

This Limited Edition 2 CD + 2 DVD set features iconic performances of Blind Faith, Eric Clapton, and Steve Winwood's greatest hits and includes:

- The 2 CD + 2 DVD set packaged in a NUMBERED, custom-designed slipcase ($55 value) 
- 4 exclusive photo cards - stunning shots by Danny Clinch ($15 value)
- Official 2008 Tour Program ($20 value) Exclusive "Clapton/Winwood Live from Madison Square Garden" poster ($25 value) 
- $10 Eric Clapton online store gift certificate

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood Live From Madison Square Garden Limited Edition (2CD/2DVD)


CD 1
01.    Had To Cry Today
02.    Low Down
03.    Them Changes
04.    Forever Man
05.    Sleeping In The Ground
06.    Presence Of The Lord
07.    Glad
08.    Well All Right
09.    Double Trouble
10.    Pearly Queen
11.    Tell The Truth
12.    No Face No Name No Number

CD 2
01.    After Midnight
02.    Split Decision
03.    Rambling On My Mind
04.    Georgia On My Mind
05.    Little Wing
06.    Voodoo Chile
07.    Can’t Find My Way Home
08.    Dear Mr. Fantasy
09.    Cocaine

01.    Had To Cry Today
02.   Them Changes
03.    Forever Man
04.    Sleeping In The Ground
05.    Presence Of The Lord
06.    Glad
07.    Well Alright
08.    Double Trouble
09.    Pearly Queen
10.    Tell The Truth
11.    No Face, No Name, No Number
12.    After Midnight
13.    Split Decision
14.    Rambling On My Mind
15.   Georgia On My Mind
16.    Little Wing
17.    Voodoo Chile
18.    Can’t Find My Way Home
19.    Dear Mr. Fantasy
20.    Cocaine


  •     The Road to Madison Square Garden, an exclusive documentary featuring new interviews with Eric and Steve, together with rare footage and photographs of Cream, Traffic and Blind Faith.
  •     Rambling On My Mind: The final preparation for the three legendary performances highlighted by an acoustic soundcheck performance by Eric of the Robert Johnson standard “Rambling On My Mind.”
  •     Bonus Performances of “Lowdown,” “Kind Hearted Woman” and “Crossroads”
You might also like