Shopping Cart

Eric Clapton Official Store

The Complete Reprise Studio Albums Vinyl Box Set - Volume 1

Limited edition box set featuring 6 classic studio albums pressed on 180g vinyl: Money and Cigarettes (1-LP), Behind the Sun (2-LP), August (2-LP), Journeyman (2-LP), From the Cradle (2-LP) and Pilgrim (2-LP), plus the new, previously unreleased compilation Rarities (1983-1998) which includes rare live tracks, b-sides, album outtakes, & a new remix of “Pilgrim.”
Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering.
Lacquers cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering.

Dimensions: 13” x 13” x 2.5”

Limit 4 per customer

Track List
Money and Cigarettes (1983)
“Everybody Oughta Make A Change”
“The Shape You’re In”
“Ain’t Going Down”
“I’ve Got A Rock ’n’ Roll Heart”
“Man Overboard”
“Pretty Girl”
“Man In Love”
“Crosscut Saw”
“Slow Down Linda”

“Crazy Country Hop”

Behind the Sun (1985)
“She’s Waiting”
“See What Love Can Do”
“Same Old Blues”
“Knock On Wood”
“Something’s Happening”
“Forever Man”
“It All Depends”
“Tangled In Love”
“Never Make You Cry”
“Just Like A Prisoner”
“Behind The Sun”
August (1986)
“It’s In The Way That You Use It”
“Tearing Us Apart”
“Bad Influence”
“Walk Away”
“Hung Up On Your Love”
“Take A Chance”
“Hold On”
“Miss You”
“Holy Mother”
“Behind the Mask”
Journeyman (1989)
“Anything For Your Love”
“Bad Love”
“Running On Faith”
“Hard Times”
“Hound Dog”
“No Alibis”
“Run So Far”
“Old Love”
“Breaking Point”
“Lead Me On”
“Before You Accuse Me”
From the Cradle (1994)
“Blues Before Sunrise”
“Third Degree”
“Reconsider Baby”
“Hoochie Coochie Man”
“Five Long Years”
“I’m Tore Down”
“How Long Blues”
“Goin’ Away Baby”
“Blues Leave Me Alone”
“Sinner’s Prayer”
“Motherless Child”
“It Hurts Me Too”
“Someday After A While”
“Standin’ Round Crying”
“Groaning The Blues”
Pilgrim (1998)
“My Father’s Eyes”
“River Of Tears”
“Broken Hearted”
“One Chance”
“Goin’ Down Slow”
“Fall Like Rain”
“Born In Time”
“Sick And Tired”
“Needs His Woman”
“She’s Gone”
“You Were There”
“Inside Of Me”
Rarities Vol. 1 (2022)
“Stone Free”
“Crossroads” – Live
“White Room” – Live
“Theme From A Movie That Never Happened” (Orchestral)
“Pilgrim” – Remix *
“32-20 Blues” – Live
“County Jail Blues” – Live
“Born Under A Bad Sign” *

* previously unreleased