We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Live In San Diego (with Special Guest JJ Cale) Blu-ray

Eric Clapton
Live In San Diego (with Special Guest JJ Cale) Blu-ray


Be the first to review this product


Run Time:
o Main Program: 1 hour 43 minutes
o Extras: 9 minutes, 30 seconds
o Total: 1 hour, 52 minutes, 30 seconds.

Main Program*:
1. Tell The Truth
2. Key to the Highway
3. Got to Get Better in a Little While
4. Anyday
5. Anyway the Wind Blows
6. After Midnight
7. Who Am I Telling You?
8. Don’t Cry Sister
9. Cocaine
10. Motherless Children
11. Little Queen of Spades
12. Further On Up the Road
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Layla
15. Crossroads
*Will not include “Little Wing” (Fyi that tracklist is different than CD/Vinyl)

Clapton and JJ Cale rehearsing for the concert, performing:
1. Anyway The Wind Blows
2. Who Am I Telling You?