Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Behind the Sun (CD)

Eric Clapton
Behind the Sun (CD)


Be the first to review this product


01.   She's Waiting
02.   See What Love Can Do
03.   Same Old Blues
04.   Knock on Wood
05.   Something's Happening
06.   Forever Man
07.   It All Depends
08.   Tangled in Love
09.   Never Make You Cry
10.   Just Like a Prisoner
11.   Behind the Sun