Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

093624573524.sml.jpg Click for larger image


Eric Clapton
From The Cradle (CD)


Be the first to review this product


01.  Blues Before Sunrise
02.  Third Degree
03.  Reconsider Baby
04.  Hoochie Coochie Man
05.  Five Long Years
06.  I'm Tore Down
07.  How Long Blues
08.  Goin' Away Baby
09.  Blues Leave Me Alone
10.  Sinner's Prayer
11.  Motherless Child
12.  It Hurts Me Too
13.  Someday After A While
14.  Standing Around Crying
15.  Driftin'
16.  Groaning The Blues