Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood Live From Madison Square Garden (Blu-ray)

Eric Clapton
Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood Live From Madison Square Garden (Blu-ray)

Three Historic Shows. Two Rock Legends. A collaboration forty years in the making. This new live blu ray disc features iconic performances including Blind Faith's "Presence of the Lord," "Can't Find My Way Home" and "Had to Cry Today." Plus, Eric Clapton's "After Midnight," "Tell the Truth," and "Forever Man" and Steve Winwood's "Dear Mr. Fantasy," "Glad," and "Well All Right."

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


01.   Had To Cry Today
02.   Them Changes
03.   Forever Man
04.   Sleeping In The Ground
05.   Presence Of The Lord
06.   Glad
07.   Well All Right
08.   Double Trouble
09.   Pearly Queen
10.   Tell The Truth
11.   No Face, No Name, No Number
12.   After Midnight
13.   Split Decision
14.   Rambling On My Mind
15.   Georgia On My Mind
16.   Little Wing
17.   Voodoo Chile 
18.   Can’t Find My Way Home
19.   Dear Mr. Fantasy
20.   Cocaine

Includes The Road to Madison Square Garden, an exclusive documentary featuring new interviews with Eric and Steve, together with rare footage and photographs of Cream, Traffic and Blind Faith.
Rambling On My Mind: The final preparation for the three legendary performances highlighted by an acoustic soundcheck performance by Eric of the Robert Johnson standard “Rambling On My Mind.”
Plus Bonus Madison Square Garden Performances of “Low Down,” “Kind Hearted Woman” and “Crossroads.”