Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Happy Xmas CD

Eric Clapton
Happy Xmas CD

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


Music legend Eric Clapton is releasing his first ever Christmas album for his forthcoming 24th studio album Happy Xmas, set for release on Oct. 12, 2018 on his Bushbranch Records/Surfdog Records. The 14-song collection includes some of Clapton’s favorite holiday standards, along with hidden Christmas gems and one new original song. The iconic guitarist/vocalist puts his signature sound and arrangements to these timeless Christmas classics.

1. White Christmas
2. Away in a Manger (Once in Royal David’s City)
3. For Love on Christmas Day
4. Everyday Will Be Like a Holiday
5. Christmas Tears
6. Home For the Holidays
7. Jingle Bells
8. Christmas in My Hometown
9. It’s Christmas
10. Sentimental Moments
11. Lonesome Christmas
12. Silent Night
13. Merry Christmas Baby
14. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas