Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Forever Man 2LP

Eric Clapton
Forever Man 2LP

Forever Man features 19 tracks over two LPs and spans three decades of Clapton’s Reprise Records years. Liner notes written by noted rock journalist and author Malcolm Dome.


Be the first to review this product


Side 1
1.       Gotta Get Over
2.       I’ve Got A Rock ‘N’ Roll Heart                               
3.       Anyway The Wind Blows - with J.J. Cale                       
4.       My Father’s Eyes                                             
5.       Motherless Child                                             

Side 2
1.       Pretending                                                   
2.       Little Queen Of Spades                                       
3.       Bad Love                                                     
4.       Behind The Mask

Side 3
1.       Tears In Heaven
2.       Change The World
3.       Call Me The Breeze
4.       Forever Man
5.       Riding With The King - with B.B. King

Side 4
1.       It’s In The Way That You Use It                              
2.       Circus
3.       Got You On My mind
4.       Travelin’ Alone
5.       Revolution