Skip to product information
1 of 1

Eric Clapton - To Save a Child (Vinyl) ** Pre Order **

Eric Clapton - To Save a Child (Vinyl) ** Pre Order **

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

To Save a Child - An Intimate Live Concert

Release Date: July 12, 2024

Shipping Notice - This is a preorder item and will ship in July 2024. Delivery dates can vary for each destination. International orders are subject to customs delay. All Pre-Sale Orders will be charged to the customers credit car at the time of purchase.

Recorded in London in front of a small audience in December 2023. This Special release includes a brand-new studio track, Prayer of a Child, and a guest appearance by Dhani Harrison on George Harrison's Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth). The proceeds will aid the children of Gaza.

Track Listing:

  1. Voice of a Child
  2. Tears in Heaven
  3. Layla
  4. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
  5. Key to the Highway
  6. Hoochie Coochie Man
  7. River of Tears
  8. Got to Get Better in a Little While
  9. The Sky is Crying
  10. Crossroads
  11. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth) featuring Dhani Harrison
  12. Prayer of a Child

California customers click here for Proposition 65 information.


M CLP-VIN-1004

View full details